У алешки забрали и вернули телефон
Полицаи удивляют
navalny.com

Сайт если чо под санкциями РКН + его дидосят
Ratings: 0 negative/0 positive
Re: А вопросы остались...
spinz

Дата регистрации: 21.01.2016
А вы слышите звуки от торпеды, выпущенной соседом сверху в результате дефекации, пролетающей по стояку? Это я к вопросу о звукоизоляции
Божья_коровка

Дата регистрации: 23.08.2001
cool1
Придет время,
затащу тов.Piva в свою секту
Пиву затащишь, ага

------------------
Жись, она как зёбра, полоса белая, полоса черная, а мне всегда задница достается...
cool1
Автор

Дата регистрации: 06.03.2016
блин, смешные эти буржуи
пишут всякую чушь
нет бы русский язык учить

третий
Hi Alexey,

> Hi, Federico.
>
> I'm a student of software analysis & design, how many people.
>
> I started project sourceforge.net,
>
> but Antlr parser runtime with my grammar is very slow.
>
> Can you advise me how to increase the speed of the parsing?
It is hard to give advice in general, once should look at the specific grammar and the typical examples of files being parsed.

Sometimes the best solution is to change how the grammar is written, in other cases you can tweak the prediction algorithm being used.

I did not watch it yet but here there is a video of a guy using an ANTLR profiler to find performance issues: www.youtube.com
>
> Now I am studying theory of DFA,
> algorithms of parsing(Asaptive LL(*), LR)
> and sofware: Roslyn, Sam's Hawell Antlr4.Runtime, GNU Bison and other.
A lot of stuff! Luckily it is all interesting.

Cheers,
Federico
>
> My head will soon burst. ;o)
>
> WBR, Alexey

Hi Alexey,

The typical project involves more than one person. It involves developers, project managers, domain experts. These different figures need to communicate somehow.

Even if we work alone we take notes, sketch some basic diagram or just leave comments for our future self.